The Ridge

Julian Taylor

In cart Not available Out of stock

Album Credits:

Vocals, Guitar, Piano - Julian Taylor Drums & Conga - Gene Diabo Bass - Barry Diabo Piano, Dobro Guitar - Derek Downham Pedal Steel - Burke Carroll Percussion - Saam Hashemi Fiddle – Miranda Mullholland Backing Vocals – Sheila Carabine & Amanda Walther (DALA) Cello – Kevin Fox Percussion – Saam Hashemi

Produced by Julian Taylor & Saam Hashemi Recorded at The Woodshed Engineered and Mixed by Saam Hashemi Mastered by Noah Mintz Album Photos by Julian Taylor Graphic Design by Patrick Duffy

All songs written by Julian Taylor except “Love Enough” by Julian Taylor & Robert Priest. Poem by John Skanks


Read more… close